Legasalud

Nuestros Ejecutivos de Ventas

Estamos en Chile y Colombia 

Alberto Diaz

Sup. Área Comercial- chile

  • +56 977909638
  • alberto.diaz@legasalud.cl
ANA MARIA

Ana Tinjaca

Sup. Área Comercial-COLOMBIA

  • +57 3504113056
  • atinjaca@legasalud.co

Chile

Región Metropolitana

paola

Paola Arias

Ejecutivo de ventas

  • 56 977967016
  • paola.arias@legasalud.cl
Elys

Elys Baez

Ejecutivo de ventas

  • 56 941511445
  • elys.baez@legasalud.cl

Regiones

Zona Norte - Iquique

ana andrade

Ana Andrade

Ejecutivo de ventas

  • colegiodentistasiqq@gmail.com

Zona Sur - Concepción

Agustina

Agustina Cuevas

Ejecutivo de ventas

  • agustina.cuevas@legasalud.cl

Zona Sur - Temuco

Maruja Ojeda

Ejecutivo de ventas

  • maruja.ojeda@legasalud.cl

Zona Sur - Valdivia

Lorena Antio

Ejecutivo de ventas

  • lorena.antio@legasalud.cl